Attack On Titan Revolution Prestige – Memories and Upgrades! – Gamezebo

In need of an Attack On Titan Revolution Prestige Guide? We’re here to help! Our guide tells you everything you need to know about what Prestige is and how to perform it.

To play for yourself, or to get more information on the game, visit the official Roblox website. If you’re already a player, we have some other posts you might like. Take a look at our Attack on Titan Revolution Titan Shifting Guide and our Attack on Titan Revolution Attack Titan Skill Tree Guide.

Attack On Titan Revolution Prestige Guide

In Attack On Titan Revolution, your Prestige is based on how much EXP you have earned. Each Prestige offers a different reward, and there are currently three prestige levels available.

Prestige is a way for you to exchange your stats and get a ‘Rebirth’  – giving you all new permanent stat boosts which allow you to progress further into the game. You can check if you’re eligible for the Prestige by visiting the Ergi Yeager NPC in the lobby.

Prestige Memory

You will unlock a new Memory Slot each time you Prestige. There are three types of Memories: Support, Offense, and Defense. The Memory Slot goes alongside your Skill Tree, so if you were to build up a Support Skill Tree, you will be rewarded with a Support Memory.

If you aren’t happy with your Memories, you can use a Prestige Scroll to reroll. By using the scroll, you will be offered new Memories which you can either keep or discard (keeping your current memories). You can buy the Prestige Scroll for 3,999 Gems. There is also a  1% chance to obtain it by a drop from the Aberrant.

Memories Boost Choices:

  • +15% EXP gain
  • +7.5% Luck gain
  • +15% Gold gain

Prestige Upgrades

These are the current upgrade requirements:

  • First Prestige: 3,518,115 EXP required – Unlocks character slot B
  • Second Prestige: 5,579,397 EXP required – Unlocks character slot C
  • Third Prestige: 8,062,125 EXP required

By admin

Related Post