Kingdom Come: Deliverance Developer Warhorse Studios To Announce New Game Next Week

By admin Apr14,2024

Warhorse Studios, the developer of Kingdom Come: Deliverance, has announced plans to reveal its next game. The wait won’t be long, as it’s happening next week.

On Thursday, April 18, at 8 p.m. CEST/11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET, the Czech studio will reveal whatever it has cooking on its YouTube and Twitch channels. This will be Warhorse’s second title; the studio debuted with the 2018 cult favorite medieval RPG Kingdom Come Deliverance. 

It’s anyone’s guess what Warhorse has in store, but there’s a solid chance the new game is a Kingdom Come sequel. Despite receiving mixed reviews at launch, it has gained a passionate following, and it was ported to Switch last month

In the meantime, you can read our review of Kingdom Come: Deliverance here.

By admin

Related Post