RoBending Non-Bending Guide – What Can Non-Elemental Characters Do?

By admin Mar28,2024
A character from Roblox game RoBending Online performing a melee attack in a grassy area.

Avatar is mostly about the four elements, but there’s a case to be made for the power of Non-Benders in that universe too. If you agree, then my RoBending Non-Bending guide may be just the thing you need.

RoBending is an Action RPG on the Roblox platform. Based on the world and characters of Avatar: The Last Airbender, it lets players choose the element they want to use right at the start of the game. Non-Elemental is also an option, for players who would rather rely on good ol’ fashioned fists than flashy elemental moves. If this applies to you, then read on.

You can check out RoBending on Roblox right now. For more on the game, have a gander at our RoBending Water Bending guide and our RoBending tier list.

Complete RoBending Non-Bending Guide

The following is a full list of all Non-Bending, known in game as Non-Elemental, Skills available in RoBending at time of writing. It’s worth noting that the game is still in development, and that the developers have stated that Non-Elemental characters will be getting a lot of updates down the line. I’ll add those to this guide as and when they arrive.

All Non-Bending Skills

  • String Throw – Unlocked at level 1. Stuns a target directly in front of your character.
  • Lasso Pull – Unlocked at level 5. Pulls an enemy in, stunning them and dealing damage at the same time.
  • Lasso Leap – Unlocked at level 10. Like Lasso Pull, but in reverse. This Skill brings you up close to an enemy, deals damage, and stuns them.
  • Quake Stomp – Unlocked at level 15. An AOE attack that launches nearby enemies into the air, stunning them when they land.
  • Smoke Bomb – Unlocked at level 25. Throws a smoke bomb that blinds nearby enemies. Has no effect on NPCs.
  • Rapid Punches – Unlocked at level 35. Unleashes a barrage of quick attacks in front of you. The final hit of the combo causes knockback.
  • Sixth Sense – Unlocked at level 50. Your character enters a state in which they auto-dodge all incoming melee attacks and projectiles. This doesn’t protect against AOE moves or Sub-Bending Skills.

By admin

Related Post