How To Get The Anime Last Stand Six Eyes Drop – Gamezebo

By admin Feb17,2024

Channel your inner spider… Or Gojo for that matter with my Anime Last Stand Six Eyes guide! My guide tells you how to obtain the Six Eyes and what they’re used for! So whether you know the goal and need to know how to get the loot, or stumbled across the loot and want to know its purpose, my guide answers all! (And I always throw in random JJK-themed humour!)

Anime Last Stand is a tower defence Roblox game with a wide range of units to collect. What are these units, you ask? Anime characters! Yep, every unit in the game is based on an anime character from your favourite franchises. Obtain the strongest units in the game and place them in your defences, as they wield their unique traits and techniques against your opponents.

You can visit the game’s official Roblox page to learn more about Anime Last Stand. Fan of Anime Last Stand at the moment? We also have an Anime Last Stand Mash guide and an Anime Last Stand Gojo guide!

Anime Last Stand Six Eyes

My six eyes tell me you’re Suguru Geto. But my soul knows otherwise!

What Are Six Eyes? – The Purpose!

Aside from being unnervingly blue eyes (I’m begging that someone puts brown contacts on Gojo). The Six Eyes are one of three components needed to evolve the Strongest Sorcerer unit, also known as Gojo. This unit then somehow gets more powerful and becomes the Strongest Sorcerer (Unmasked).

If you want a more specific guide on how to evolve Gojo including the other materials needed (and showcase!). Check out my How To Evolve Gojo In Anime Last Stand guide where I covered that exact topic.

How To Get Six Eyes

Six Eyes are obtained by participating in the Anime Last Stand Challenges Mode. You can locate this area from the lobby by its bold overhead name when you look around (It’s located within a cave). Or, you can teleport to it using the “TP” toggle on the left of the game screen.

The Challenge Cave lets you choose from a variety of TD prompts and unleashes an onslaught of powerful enemies upon you. The idea is to challenge your strategy. For example, one of the Challenge modes is No Hit, which means your base HP is defaulted to 1 HP and cannot be healed or increased.

Thankfully you can choose any challenge you want based on what units you already have deployed. It would be ideal to enter into a challenge where you are well-prepared and have the upper hand since the Six Eyes only have a 30% drop rate regardless of the Challenge entered. It is also worth noting that the Challenges refresh, so when you visit after some time the order of the challenges may have changed.

By admin

Related Post