How To Get Mastery In Sakura Stand – Plus Mastery Achievements – Gamezebo

You saw the title! This is how to get Mastery in Sakura Stand. Here at GZ, we have already mastered guide-making, so you can count on us to tell you all about mastery! From how to get Mastery, to what it actually is.

Sakura Stand is a Roblox game based on the Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure franchise. The game itself focuses on farming simulator gameplay, as well as throwing in exciting combat! This version of Sakura Stand is a complete remake of the previous game, with even better features. At the moment, the game is playable, but still in development – and there’s only one main developer!

You can learn more about it on the game’s official Roblox page. We also have a Sakura Stand Codes – New Codes guide, and a Sakura Stand Astolfo Guide – How to Obtain and More guide.

How To Get Mastery In Sakura Stand

We have broken down the rest of this guide into sections for clarity so you can skip ahead to the exact section you need!

What Is Mastery?

Mastery is essentially a prestige under a different name. This endgame achievement is a testament to your progression within Sakura Stand so other players know where you… well, stand! The current highest level of Mastery possible within Sakura Stand is Mastery Level 15.

How To Get Mastery

Mastery follows a cycle where you must hit a certain level before upgrading your Mastery. This current level cap sits at level 51, though you can perform Mastery at level 50.

  • Reach level 50
  • Click the ‘Mastery’ button in-game
  • Select ‘Upgrade Mastery’

Once you’ve reached your first Mastery the cycle repeats and you can crawl the ranks to become level 50 again and perform Mastery again to reach Mastery Level 2 and so on.

Mastery Achievements

Of course, players do this with the motive of perks on top of showcasing game progression. Usually, when players gain or complete a Mastery they are awarded Stat Buffs which are permanently locked to your character for the remainder of the game. You can disable them, but they’re there to use whenever and for as long as you want when activated.

  • Mastery 1: No reward
  • Mastery 2: 3% DMG Buff
  • Mastery 3: 4% DMG Buff
  • Mastery 4: No reward
  • Mastery 5: Take no damage for the first hit outside of combat
  • Mastery 6: No reward
  • Mastery 7: 5% extra DMG per kill, up to 30%
  • Mastery 8: No reward
  • Mastery 9: 8% DMG buff during the night
  • Mastery 10: 8% DMG buff during the day
  • Mastery 11: 50% DEF buff for 5 seconds when a block is broken (with a 15-second cooldown)
  • Mastery 12: No reward
  • Mastery 13: 15% DMG buff and 25% DEF debuff
  • Mastery 14: Scaling DMG buff when low in HP. Up to a maximum of 1.25x at 5% HP.
  • Mastery 15: ‘Mastered’ title

By admin

Related Post